You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @globalschool Report - Day 1 - Welcoming Monday (interviews & #crypto-education sessions)

in #writing6 years ago

Really interesting guys, what you are doing. I am a director of WiseCoLab, and decided to post on Steemit about what we are doing, which is an education project in India, leading up to a hackathon in August 2019.

I will be interested to follow you. We will be conducting 'train the trainers' for teaching young people about the blockchain, and hope to borrow your 'draw your impression of blockchain' - very happy to acknowledge that we saw it first at Globalschool. Thanks for leading the way !!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and dropping such encouraging message! I am glad we can connect thanks to this platform which has a lot to offer to synergies and social developement. =)

I am definitely following you too and would be glad if we can ways to cooperate for exemple by organizing something in parallel of your sessions here in Austria. Your project sounds awesome and is very inspiring for me too. Please let me know if I or we can be of any support. We will have a lot of students ready to cooperate on various sectors all along the year. Looking forward to read from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85