You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How We Met" Writing Contest - Trying to make sense when senses have no meaning!

in #writing7 years ago

Nice read. I guess that's the point I was trying to make the other day. Her parents and her parents church are wrong for judging you. So what if you wear panties and a bra to church doesn't all the other girls? Maybe I'm wrong but my God is much bigger than that and cautions me to not judge unless I'm willing to pay the price. He tells me to "love one another" The world is sooo upside down. We're doomed as a species unless we can come together and acknowledge truth. We are all in this together and just temporarily visiting this planet

Sort:  

But I think there are still a lot of hope as a species, it's just that the good ones are hidden in the crooks and nannies while all the shiny ones are dicks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31