You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Communication Strategy

in #writing6 years ago

That's some spooky shit you got going on there. Years ago I'd tell you to get in touch with a priest and have your house cleansed. Today I'd tell you to get Jesus involved directly.. I've seen demons and reapers in real life and they just looked at me with a who the hell are you look. Many don't believe in such but they are blind. The word became flesh and is on His way to come again as conquerer. If that story be fiction then continue the good work. If it be fact then get yourself and daughter in a God fearing church that shares the true message of the creator. Either way good luck to you

Sort:  

Sir it is just fiction :D

Sounds like my reality. Throughout my life I've seen demons and angels and auras. Even the most sinister evil looking horned minions straight from hell, they cower at the light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11