July 4th Firecracker Battle-Scars - Fireworks Gone Wild

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_0552.JPG
IMG_0550.JPG

I usually don't get hit with fireworks, but when I do.... I take pictures...

So this was a sparkling screaming chaser that explodes at the end.... even though I faced it away from me this firework still decided to change course and hit me right in the kidney and BAM!

After getting socked in the side with this thing as it was falling it blew up and left a hole and a burn mark in my shirt... I can already tell how the skin feels blistered that I will have a purple bruise tomorrow.

Anyways, AMERICAAAAAAA! It was worth it....

Sort:  

Congratulations, you lost your virginity. Watch out! If you become too promiscuous, you can lose a finger or two.

I assure you its a firework burn not an aggitated syphilis outbreak :)

LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65