Sounds of the Darkness

in #writing7 years ago

Sounds of the Darkness



It was late... the sun hiding and I went to my house to rest from the overwhelmed work that I had at that moment in the streets... I was halfway to my house, I was quite sleepy but I could not even blink because I could reach collide with any car or person that got in my way in that span of the blinking that I may have ... I'm a little scared by the fact that that could happen but I just did not lose sleep...


Peeeeeehh…


What is happening? It was when I realized that I fell asleep for a few seconds ...


 But I did not realize that it was what had blown me, since I did not even see a car passing by in the opposite direction of the road... look back and forth, I did not see anything... I just did not pay attention to that event and I followed long


They spent about 45 minutes and came to the house was quite overwhelmed the truth, I went to take a bath and I prepared a cereal of my favorites, which I craved, and began to eat in front of my TV watching the time series fortunately see…


Chrhrhrhsshshshs… It started to sound weird the TV


It had been about 15 minutes of watching my series when this happened, it usually happens to the TV when it rains but now the sky is clear... Just ignore that and I went to bed to sleep...


I was writing in my cell phone, talking to my boyfriend Juan but the messages were slow and the phone just started acting strange, at that moment I was scared because it was practically new and the latest models of the company were just starting to stick and sometimes I did not I wanted to open the whatsapp... I had been scared because I had paid many bills for it and I had no guarantee, for a moment I thought I had been scammed but it was not like that...


I put the phone on the furniture, I lay on the bed, I wrapped up, I turned on the air conditioning and I was closing my eyes to catch sleep, when suddenly... The roof of my house sounds, I listened as if something was walking and rajuñara every tile that he was in it, he was very scared, he was trying to sleep and he could not because he had a lot of nerves on him... 30 seconds passed when the sound stopped, it started making an incredible silence, it was strange, but the only thing that occurred to me was that it was a cat that saw a bug on the roof and just tried to catch it, and as a result of this the roof would sound... It was my only guess, so i try to calm down and get into sleep...


TO BE CONTINUE…


I will bring you a weekly part of this story that I am creating of terror, I hope you liked it.


footer
Sort:  

You got a 0.33% upvote from @upme requested by: @splatino.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Congratulations @splatino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45