Spiraling In and Out. An Original Poem. Thoughts Forming Cloud.

in #writing7 years ago

Sometimes when I'm writing my mind wanders in directions I had never thought of before. Everything's new. Everything's amazing to look on and appreciate. Every combination and pattern making the reality I'm experiencing right now. Same way as you do. If you just change one of your favourite phrases with other - you'll notice the difference you will be making. Just try it. Have no boring loops. Make it exciting.

IMG_20180206_012847.png

This is what I was just writing. My mind just went to some alter plane of existence and got out this new pattern. Lets enjoy it. Peace and love!

Spiraling in and spiraling out

All of my life I've been drifting afloat
Allowed, unallowed
What is this all about?
I was unaware of the strength of my shout
Coming out of my mouth
And then there was doubt
One could help other out
But he's rowing his boat
While I can't stop
Until I figure it out
Why so many see evil
In Baphomet Goat?
Let me spit it all out
You're the devil on ground
You're also an angel who's shining on cloud
It's the secret untold
Knowledge sacred and gold
You must always remember
You're cared for and loved
It's the universe speaking
In depths of your soul
We are all connected - ancient and old
Past and future in moment of now
Pleasure and pain with a leisure somehow
Amusement and awe from tuning to raw
Boom!
I know we are all hearing the sound
On this plane of existence together we're bound
To - get - her with hounds
Leaves no feather - this cloud
Mushroom round!
Written letter to walk.



steemitbaneris.png

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif


appreciator.png

*Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sources:

Gif1
Gif2

Sort:  

So you have your own way with words too - nice one :)
Happy Bob's Day ;)

Thank you! We all have our own ways and that is the beauty to embrace!

Nice post

Nice comment

You got a 37.74% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @spellmaker!

You got a 1.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spellmaker!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You write so well, brother!

Thank you so much!

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36