You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brenlyns Journal - Dungeons & Dragons Role Playing

in #writing6 years ago

It was awesome to read this post. I am a big d'n'd fan, but due to other things I haven't played a single encounter for 3 years now. I really miss the sleepless nights spent in a fantasy land. I still remember my last character. Deva avenger. I must say, I am a bit jelaous

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the post! I just laughed a little at the sleepless nights. Brenlynns journal does not do justice in describing the amount of hours it takes to get through anything in the game. The fantasy land is so fun though. Sorry to make you jealous, hopefully you can get back into it eventually 😊 We often take long breaks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46