You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Half Sisters (Creative Writing Challenge #4)

in #writing7 years ago

Classic morality play, and I can imagine how you are itching to flesh out this story with heaps of juicy details.
The hard part, for me at least, is cutting back all the details that seem to matter, but nobody wants to read.
as for me,
I am simply stunned that we choose the same name for the central character.
much lols
I only changed one letter from yesterday's character (well yesterday figuratively speaking as I am well behind) Mike to make Mika.
And here she is again.

well done

Sort:  

That's true... I want to make a much detailed story someday... but before that, I have to improve so I can better entertain my readers... :)
Ohh~ that's interesting!! ^^ Giving names or characterization is actually one of the hardest part.. haha xD

Thank you! :D

you are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37