You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Challenge #4: The Interview

in #writing7 years ago

yes, I join in the chorus that wants to see more.

I mean I understand, but I want to see the pattern, the way Miles saw it.

you'll have to flesh that out at some point. We need it.

good job @morodiene. another morality tale at the base of things. We love the underdog.

wow, great realisation bicho.

hmm.

big hugs

Sort:  

Thanks!! Well, this is probably novel-length material - I can see this really growing. At the moment, though, I have no plans to write novels. :D

all things come to those who have no plans to write novels, I think the saying says

LOL is that how it goes? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78