You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the God of Wine and I will tell you how I'm born!!

in #writing7 years ago

And this be the post where the guy from Alaska doth find out about @Bromius' gifts of wine 😉

Check out my new blog post if you'd like, I just posted it yesterday...

https://steemit.com/life/@somealaskaguy/thank-you-300-followers-kiss-bcc-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Some #wine would be nice as I liketh to celebrateth with the fineth wine at your royal disposal 😉

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Sort:  

Let's check it out!! I'll find it Fine there's no doubt!!
Evoé!!

Salutations @Bromius and a most splendid and joyful #Thanks do I #Give for you today! 😉

Oh, thanks to you my Friend, your charming presence ecxeeded Narcissus'!!
I send you an olympic Hug with the strength of Chiron!!
Happy libations!!
Evoé!!

You start to seem like a God!!!
Now I see the seed of Hefaistos, you are a descendant of Vulcano!!
For you my Friend my admiration and forever my best Wine, you are invited to the parties of the gods to keep the Fire alive!!!
Evoé!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45