You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Hate Writing, Right? Wrong!

in #writing6 years ago

I love writing. Before I discovered steemit I had no platform that suited my need and style of writing. I tried facebook but quickly realised how lazy people were to read a lengthy post. I didn't blame them. Facebook is full of pictures and videos.Why would anyone want to bore themselves by reading? I got it so I stopped writing for the longest time. Now because of steemit I am getting my groove back. Good post. Kudos to you.

Sort:  

It makes me happy to hear that you can finally start writing. That is so good. It's one of the best things to do, in my opinion.

I wish you the best of success here. And yes, you're right about your observations. Facebook is not for long posts. Here it's valued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99