About Success

in #writing6 years ago

BV-Acharya-5-1068x599.jpg

Success is measured in different ways and means different things to different people.
For some, it is making a lot of money, for others, it’s seeing their kids going on to succeed, or their protégés become real success stories.

Success attracts attention.
It attracts people, and it attracts more success in time.

Like they say, we shoot for the moon, so even if we fall, we fall among the stars.

Theoretically, no one wants to be a failure. Everyone wants to be attracted to a success, but are you actually consciously working hard to increase the odds of that turning to reality?

Everyone….well most people love a good story.

My mind, my heart, my soul and my being is dedicated to being a success.
I go hard and I go all in- and I’m on the road to being a success, with the Lord by my side.
I can make it….and even if I don’t get to the end zone, I would have found bits of happiness along the way.

1.jpg

Like they say, we shoot for the moon, so even if we fall, we fall among the stars.

I challenge you this day to rise up and actually do something for yourself.
Make a conscious effort to strive to be a success, and paint that picture you always dreamt of as a kid.
If you dared not to dream, well it isn’t too late to start dreaming either.

You being on your way to success makes me to be a success and gives me that sense of fulfillment. I can only wish you the best.

IMG_20180330_171526.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61