"What's going on with these family people?"

in #writing7 years ago

DQmSArubbSv7SK8J8G2jFRrDc85ame3Vx2TnCESfWCVTTJx_1680x8400.jpg


Today is..
I do not think I will be able to express my writing.
Cartoon is also the current trend of kr n seems to be the best way to express today's my cintents.
I will join the world of creation.

First of all, I have to introduce three family members of our house, the main character of today.
Above all, should you draw a character who has used the character of the main character well?

I am going to draw my master, the top priority of the house.
Well, how should I be delighted by the master?
I try to pull out my creative ability to get rid of my hair.

Oh! I remember!


DQmP9pKH4Yh6jnP1vTCuscoBUB5ZF4sniMCcR5LJwCZhgTp_1680x8400.png


This is 'maksta' manufactured to maximize combat power to soldiers during military service.
(Actually, the maksta of my days when I was in military life was much bigger)

The word '맛스타' in Korean is similar to master in English

Oh ~ It is really the best choice.
My master's words mean that our family members can go through any difficulties
I think I have found the best character to express my master though.

So the picture of our master born!


DQmeFT5yCehGrzDhVyTWfvHWPHXgaogQ51hDWvB9rhzfxc4_1680x8400.jpg

I wrote 'maksta strongest in space' on the character's head.

Of course for beautiful maksta
I co-ordinated the dress for a lovely style.
I also attached eyebrows to discriminate against tenants.


DQmSNqhpmHKkWfL6BS3yh7tTuBusA44iEoYaJ5zShi8Yxkb_1680x8400.jpg

It is my turn now.
If you look at the picture, what is it? I would like to ...
If I explain it to you ...

'What is the best way to express @ sochul?'

I had a deep worry and I was worried about the conflict for a couple of hours.

Yes, that was the separation of 'so' and 'chul'.

Korean '철' means English iron

'Yes. Perfect iron '

And the perfect iron can be perfectly expressed by steel beam of 'H' shape.

I put on my clothes and put on my tie and put my glasses on it to raise the money to the strongest.

Oh ~ Perfect.


DQmeU8Nt8bWC4uHCeM6RiXUN5gUsULdw4HFSZYuApe1zteN_1680x8400.jpg

Now I'm drawing the same tenant, @hater.
If you look at this picture, you might think, 'What the hell is this?'
When I explain it to you, it is certain that you will say, 'Oh ~ is that so deep?'

'How can I express @hanter be perfect?'

@hanter-kim is my son's name n he is steemian too

After drawing sochul character, time of wandering continued.
But again, as the mother of invention
God of steem answered my question.

'Ah ~ yeah hanter' s nickname is Hunter '
'Hunter is a hunter'
'Hunters are guns'
'Gun is scope'

I followed the flow of consciousness naturally.


DQmcT8GPC7LqbFkJBho3eUqHqCPGpbsCB4FpJ9TuCHv5r8t_1680x8400.jpg

Three perfect characters would have been completed.
If you have already seen my posting two or three times, you will know, but I will give you a picture of the power structure of the house in which I live.

Power composition is simple.

'1 person is super strong, 2 people are weak' stay
Only steemit clipped sochul's flag
I am realizing in steemit the power that can not be realized in reality.


DQmNYy7ZoVG4FMSFu9RAis3ebWtjCAjQzehcJ5SYNeJtg8U_1680x8400.jpg

By the way..
Today, Master does not feel good.
Spring is coming to our tenants if we always have to keep the feelings of the landlord at all times.

Tenant 1: "Master ... I have rescued the coal pack you liked last time."
"Do you want me to do it?"
Master: "Try it out"
Tenant 1: "Yes"


DQmNPAJmN6FMpSoTSTDGbzunkVMtsYvrSbW8WcVSaWSrV3f_1680x8400.jpg

I will do what I am doing right now and I will do it immediately.
I do not know if any of you have ever used
The face becomes completely black.

It just looks like a picture.


DQmXkZtWknNTbRZZkGmHhWNWxUg12rU1xwydeR42TGBZwX8_1680x8400.jpg

Oh, shit!
This time, the tenant 2 asking to me the procedure

Even though you are younger, you do not need to do the procedure.
Neevertheless I have to do it.


DQmXHcnk5X1zpYbeoUT8eiBoBkAQj67Zt6rduPZrBw2UmHG_1680x8400.jpg

I do it for myself.
My face that looks young is my strength ~

But shit!

At home door

"Ding Dong Ding Dong"
There is a signal to open the door.

Everybody knows, while can not move on the face pack.
You should not say it or laugh.

"Tenant 2! But you are the lowest in the house, so go check it out!"

Tenant 2 was dispatched in this way.


DQmY3ESeoBDoZnxT3XneNbuxpWhqPVFbe4N2o16c7PPmCDy_1680x8400.jpg

Tenant 2: "Who are you?"
Young Police: (Surprise!) "Uh ... Are you with your parents?"
Tenant 2: "Yep"
Master: "Let's run the tenant 1"
Tenant 1: (with utter annoyance) "Yes ~"

As 70% of the Korean people live in apartments, the stratospheric noise becomes a big problem


DQmNb9ZrcrfEHrDizdAh8iRcb8xP9HeWK6Z6MigAqADE1JA_1680x8400.jpg

Tenant 1: "What's going on?"
Young Police: (Huh ~~ huh!) "Oh, It ... It ... it is. got a floor noise report.
Tenant 1: "I do not think so"
Master: "What the hell is going on outside the house like this?"
Three indenters 1: "Stairway .. Noise .. Report .."
Master: "shit! I have to do it myself "


DQmdbEHkhureNbAPxeXJcqMQBn4ffYdjw3WQWF7aWwKSDrH_1680x8400.jpg

Master: "What is shit? Interstory Noise Report ?"
Young police: (huh! What are these ghosts ...)
Master: "Look at me ~"
"It's a situation we can run right now!"
Young Police: "Do not ... Goodbye ~"

Nevertheless my master is the makstar of the universe strongest!


follow me!

Sort:  

영어권 진출 축하드립니다 ㅎㅎㅎ tip!

어잌쿠 @kingbit님 팁까지!
감사합니다~
가끔씩 올리고 있답니다. ^^

I really enjoy seeing posts like these. It always helps to boost my spirits and keeps me focused on the things that matter. Great post!

@keks my friends
Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment.
If your English is not your first language,
It gives me great strength so I can continue to post in English.

Although it does not speak English properly
I am happy to share stories with many steemians.

@ Bikash1993 My friends
Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment.
Your comment gives me great strength to post in English.

Nice art and good story ;)

Thanks bro :-)

Have a great day, I wait for your next post, I like your story

@alfajrisyariff bro
Thanks a lot for reading my post
I often post in English these days
I can not write well because English is not my native language.
But as I try, I make more people.

@sochul In my opinion, it is not a friend problem, i will wait for your next art story ,, we really want steemit there is icon to translate the language automatically, so we can write in own country language, hopefully @good-karma and friends can keep update steemit to be better, have a great day bro ;)
Nice to meet you

@sochul - I did not know you are a good sketch and toon artist! I like your own character the best. The H beam shape design to represent 'perfect iron' (So Chul) is very nice. The tie and eye glasses make the look complete and cute.
You have put in so much effort to develop these characters and present the story. Hats off! Upvoted.

I have been busy with my father's health but have done one or two funny blogs. You may like. Please visit and see if you have time. Thanks

Regards,
vm2904

Hahaha @ vm2904 my bro
I am glad that my poor English made you understand.
It is a great strength to me that you understand what I intended. ^^

I can not draw pictures well
But you should encourage me like this and try again. ;-)
Thank you for coming to me today.

your post is very bagilus once,

I think the comment you sent me is in Indonesian.
I'm sorry I did not understand
I am grateful for your comment in a good sense.

Congratulations @sochul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for giving me this decoration every time.

Great Post!

Wow! When you come here again. ^ ^
I am glad to see you here too
And thanks for your contribution to kr community.

Your drawing is so funny:)

Dear @ megaspore nim
Thank you for visiting my English posting.
I am so happy that you also sent me a nice comment it is such a fun posting ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87