To all the fathers of this land ..(After listening to singer Psy's "father")

in #writing7 years ago

DQmdFy7WX22HnyMVHherqmozF3gpz5g5WSjKFcXB3oYbYTR.png


On the way to work

I heard the singer Psy's "father".

My father's appearance was the last time in my junior high school year.
I'm listening to the songs of Psy ..
Tears flow through me.

20170920_112913.jpg

And

I watched the right wrist of the shirt.

Now I guess I'm getting a lot dull.
I did not see any white dirt on the end of the white shirt. The end of the sleeve is old.

'Because it is folding part,
Now I think so
I was not so cool in my 20s. ^^

When did I

How dull it is.
I do not have time to think differently about the idea that I should have a family.
It is not enough to solve a meal with wet bread.

But I think of my family.
In any situation, I want to think first
I am also no different from other fathers.

My father would have done that, right?
Not all the beings of all fathers would like that?
It is the heart that is more for the family than for myself.

But

The duty of father still is awkward now.
I'm still young and I do not want to ...
'I have to fulfill my duties as a father.'
Do I mind if I do not do what I have to do? " I think it is.

yet..
It takes a lot of time and money to raise a child.
To the wife who believed in me and came to me
There are so many things to do to present a good time.

0000024879_002_20170413140214973.jpg

These days ...

It looks great in the middle age
It's a trend in Korea.
No matter how she looks younger and more fashionable
The role of a father who has escaped from authoritarianism has been broadened
The pure responsibility seems to have not changed.

The myth of Sisyphus ..
The meaning of the punishment to endlessly raise stones
I look at my father.

Although..

Used as an accessory for the company and discarded.
Even if we do not need all of us,
Whoever says that
We are responsible for the family in this world.
I am in charge of standing in the vanguard!

downloadfile-9.jpg

Today, depending
I think more about the lyrics of "father" of Psy.

To all who are my father ...

"Fighting!"

And for the fathers of this land

"Let's do it!"

You are looking forward to it.
I do not even know what to do with my kids.
One-year-old-born child puts a child in a bowl of rice

I see a picture of the cubs and earn a penny more.

Take your life with tears
What if it falls down like this?
Dad's a Superman. Do not worry.

I can not even trample on top of it.
I can not avoid it when I hit it from below.
I want to run away from the world.
Damn it.
I do not know anything,
I live because of the mischief of the young.
I'm going to have a hard time, honey.


follow me!

Sort:  

Nice post.
Fathers is the best

Thanks for sharing , your post is very valuable and handy

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

I follow you now n we meet again in steemit :-)

Dude this hit me right in the feels....

Sorry bro
I don't understand your reply. ㅠㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42