Shit writing, Meaningless writing that's writing, But Plagiarism is a criminal writing!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

일반배경.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


@marginshort posted a post about the plagiarism below written by @godknows

@marginshort tracked to the end and found that the article written by @godknows was plagiarism
I really want to applaud @marginshort's efforts.

This is what he accused posting of plagiarism.

145.JPG

I do not like antagonism among community members
But I think this is definitely another problem
I do not think my article is very good
I think that if you say my writing to shit writing, meaningless writing, plagiarism is something you should never do

For all those who are trying to express themselves in a space called steemit
I think that the act of obtaining profit through plagiarism should never be tolerated

Sometimes I did not read and voting because it was posted on trending
But now I think I should not do voting without reading it

I know that many of you have downvoted this article just recently
I thought it was right not to use downvote, but I think this is an exception
Already the compensation is '0', but I have to tell you clearly about the criminal act of plagiarism committed by @godknows
I also downvote and mute that ID

If plagiarism is not a clear criminal act, steemit writes that it will not be a clean community

Shit writing, meaningless writing that's writing, But Plagiarism is a criminal writing!

Sort:  

i hate seeing people plagarize on the steemit platform, and its like they think we are stupid and won't notice, good post

It is so easy to cite work if you think something needs to be shared, but what you do is share a link and give an opinion on it and why people should read it. When I see plagiarism it kind of makes me mad, because I work hard on the content I post.

@tecnosgirl
You're right.
I do not write well and I worry about it all day and post it
But by plagiarism, you're making money here.
This behavior is deceiving everyone.
I think I should punish these people.

Thank you for your interest in my writing.

nobody is expecting perfect english - just not to plagiarize

Thanks @altcointrends
I was always worried.
I'm afraid I can not do it because I can not use perfect English.
But I am encouraged by your words.
Regardless of the content of today's posting, I sincerely thank you for your prompt and I follow you ^^

We all need to learn English to write it. Just some of us learn it a little earlier than others. The fact you are writing in a language which is not your own native language is wonderful - Please keep it up so the rest of us (english speakers/writers) are able to read your work

I am very grateful for your words and I get courage in English postings
I want to work harder and use wonderful English. ^^

Oh! I want to ask you something

When posting in English on a blog, is it okay not to have a period at the end of the sentence?

Better to include periods :)

@ Cryptotraderx nim
Thank you for sharing your opinion with me.
Plagiarism is a clear theft.
Steemit expects a major discipline against this theft

Thank you for your interest in my posting

no prob, i always flag plagarized posts

thanks for sharing this.. absolutely agree, not even just writing, also pictures too.

@aburmeseabroad
Thank you for your interest in my posting.

I think plagiarism should not be forgiven anywhere.
Plagiarism is a clear crime and theft.

Plagiarism should be flagged at a moments notice! If you see someone steal other peoples work we should punish them by giving them a flag.

On a side note, I made a post about Upvoting your own content, I think if you read it you will be with me. It is written in English but I think you can understand.

If you want to do a Korean version of it you have my permission my friend :D

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anomadsoul/why-should-you-stop-voting-for-your-own-posts-from-one-minnow-to-another

@anomadsoul My Friends
I understood what you told me.
But now it is too late in Korea time
I'll let you see the posting you get up in the morning

Thank you for your feedback.

Thanks for the resteem pal, It already went up a lot! It did helpe!

We need peoples militia or smth!

@ Vladimirk800i
Friend What you want to say to me
You mean you need a militia to stop it from plagiarism?
If so, my answer is also perfectly YES!

I'm a rookie and i totally agree with you. Even I plagiarized without knowing i was doing so. Thanks to Steemians like yourself and others, I began to understand the value of an Original Content.

Nice to meet you @ steemdream17
Many writers are working on steemit for their creativity
Plagiarism is an act of trampling on this creativity.

Understood... and I totally agree

Ive only flagged one person due to refusing to write the sites of the article that was written. Plagiarism reported 97% as well. Reported to steemcleaners as well as unfollowed the person.

Thank you @immarojas nim
(Nim is Korean in the same meaning as English sir)
I will report to the steemcleaners in the manner you have given me.
Plagiarism must disappear in steemite

I do not mind downvote, but I do not want to give mercy to this case.

Nim is for women as well?
Just tag it with @steemcleaners

Yes.
Nim is available to the other person regardless of gender.

I see. Am sure ive heard that a lot of times on tv.

Very good Post, Mate- Thank you

@novo my friends

I'm so happy to have a nice video on my post.
I followed you.

The video you send seems to clap like a seal
In Korea, this is called a seal clap ^^

Hello Mate,
i followed you too.
Yes, you're right, looks like a seal ^^
Best regards to Korea my friend

I'd love to get a picture of a pretty seal to a friend.
There is also sunglasses ^^

Agreed. There is a problem with it here. Maybe Steemit has to say in big letters: DON'T PLAGIARIZE.

@doule my friends
Thank you for giving me your comment
It is true that at steemit, plagiarism should not be allowed.
Because good writing writers will see the damage.

You're welcome :) Yes, I agree. Plagiarism shouldn't be allowed here. It will only encourage people not to create content if people get paid for just stealing it.

Facebook, Twitter and most other web sites make money by sharing content though and having people share it. People post about a news article or video on Facebook, and it makes Facebook money.

So I don't have a problem with people sharing things here.

The problem is when they don't give credit to the author.

I support you in the fact that plagiarism is not a place on the Steemit!
I always try to read before I upvote.
In the Russian community - golos.io, me to do it easier :)

@olegst my friends
You're right.
I am reflecting on my actions because of this.
From now on, I will never vote for my unread posts.

Still, somebody is trying hard to find someone who is plagiarizing and I am grateful to him.

attention for all @sochul good information

@cutrahma my friends
This man made a very wrong choice.
He's trying to make money here through plagiarism.
I think he should pay the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89