I went to Santorini (posting photos)

in #writing7 years ago

DQmSArubbSv7SK8J8G2jFRrDc85ame3Vx2TnCESfWCVTTJx_1680x8400.jpg


Those of you who already know me, you already know ..
I have been to Santorini which was included in the bucket list of life.
I wanted to take a picture as a hobby.
In fact, there is no opportunity to take frequent trips are also a chance.

Santorini's background is also the background of the gates that @leesol created.
I tried to put the camera around here and there.

Today I would like to introduce some photos that I have just put together.
I was afraid of slow loading and I adjusted the pixels of my photo ~

Oh yeah! There must be a woman in the middle.
It is my wife. XD
When shooting overseas, the model is always fixed.
Well ... my son also appears. XD


SA_2858_5953.JPG

It is a photograph looking from the hotel to the volcanic island just before Santorini.

The weather in Greece before the start was rainy and cloudy
Fortunately, the change of weather has made the weather change so sunny. ^^
Thank you God!


SA_2817_5994.JPG

Did you call this sea color cobalt blue?
Unless you are in a situation of light intensity, you can get really beautiful sea photos from anywhere.
There are a number of panoramic photos of the ocean, but capacity.


SA_2864_5947.JPG

I took the hostel to the village of Pira with many facilities. This is the picture of Pira village.
It is one of the sights that come out of Santorini.
There are a lot of white walls, so when you take pictures, you will get a good match if you wear the primary color. ^^


AAA-_2651_5779.JPG

It looks like the building is slightly shaded because of the big clouds.
By the way, how did the Greeks think about building a building on this cliff?


SA_2863_5948.JPG

I tried to put up one art gallery in the center of Fira town.
If only the sky is clear, the white wall is contrasted with blue.
Well, it looks like a very dark cloud will give you a different feeling. ^^


SA_2866_5945.JPG

It's a gallery picture.
I could not shoot inside, so I took only this far.
Maybe ... if I bought a few pieces of work I would have been allowed inside too.


SA_2872_5939.JPG

Actually, it's just flowers.
Flowers that bloom on a white background become postcards.


AAA-_2569_5552.JPG

In the case of portraits, the wall is white all over, so I basically gave the exposure +1.
If you look at the results, you never overdo it, do you? ^^


AAA-_2628_5802.JPG

When the light penetrates through the window, you can put it in a somewhat neat feeling by raising the exposure of the inside picture.
I do not know what my son was looking at. haha


SEIN4574_6072.JPG

It is night.
The night view also needs to increase the aperture of the lens to accommodate a nice split of light.
But during the Golden Time before and after sunset, because I was eating and playing can not even take a single sheet.


AAA-_2560_5561.JPG

I do not know how everyone is ...
I personally use strobe is the most difficult when taking pictures.
As you know ... master or tenant 2 is not a professional model, and besides, this is not a studio.
Because they do not tolerate a few times to get the scene I want
The light conditioning that is appropriate for me to get the output at any one time is always a matter of concern.

In that sense, this photo seems to have succeeded in natural light control.


AAA-_2554_5567.JPG

However, if the amount of ambient light is abundant even at night, it is possible to obtain such figures without borrowing the power of the strobe.
The model that appeared without notice is ... me. You are not surprised because you appeared without notice? haha


AAA-_2740_5690.JPG

The figure with the sunset ... I have always been a tough subject.
And the master does not give me two chances.


SA_2837_5974.JPG

In this picture of the road, the last picture of today, ghosts emerge.
There was no way to do it because I had to give a lot of exposure.
But the place where the store is gathered is too light and the expression is not done properly
It can easily be said to be a ruined photograph.
But, in this situation, I think that this is the best thing.

Next time I want to make a master like Pocari model in this trip to Santorini,
Foreclosing on my efforts ...
Have a nice evening ~ ^^

Next time I am going to show you my efforts to make my wife look like a Pocari Sweat from my trip to Santorini ...
Have fun TGIF ~ ^^


follow me!

Sort:  

Omg. it's really wonderful photography....
outstanding @sochul

Thank you very much for evaluating my photos. XD

Amazing Photo blog.
I am amazed how you write all these text descriptions around your pictures.
I can't even think of a perfect caption for myself so write some random things nothing more.
How much time do you give for your writings? @sochul

Thank you for your high praise for my post today.
I am worried about making my own posting title
It took about an hour to complete the contents of the text.

Beautiful travel and photos @sochul. A remarkable vacation at Greece!

Thnx my friend
This trip to Greece with my family has been a great pleasure for me.
But the most important thing is that it does not matter where you are with your precious family.

멋진 여행을 다녀오셨군요... ^^
그리스는 가본적이 없는데 다음에 가족여행을 가보고 싶네요... 사진이 정말 아름답습니다... ^^

압둘라님 감사합니다 ^^
지금 계신 곳에서 그리스로 이동은 한국보다 멀지 않으신 것으로 알고 있습니다.
꼬~옥 한번 가보시기를 권해드립니다.
직접 보시는 것이 훨씬 아름답기에 ^^

하지만 그 무엇보다 사랑하는 가족과 함께하는 시간이 더 아름다운 것이겠죠?

wonderful pictures, this remind me of my trip to santorini , it's such a picture perfect place.. love the bright color flowers. it's good to see your family in action!

You have been to Santorini!
It is a beautiful place and I would like to go there again if I have a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45