Do you know the machine that gives the watches to meal? XD [Boxy Watch Winder]

in #writing7 years ago

20171028_120324.jpg


I want to review the product today.
Some people already know that, but I am the first thing I see .. ^^
As many people like it, I also like watches.
But when I started collecting watches, I was tempted, 'If there was a storage box.'


20171029_140756.jpg

So I squeezed it into the empty drawer.
Well, I do not want this one. So I decided to get a watchbox sometime and I got to know a product called Boxy watch winder.

Most of my watches are automatic, not quartz, so if I'm not wearing a watch on my wrist for a couple of days, my watch will stop.
Then I have to set the date and time again in the morning.
Some watches are very annoying because they have to match up to the day of the week.
However, I could not give up using the automatic watch because of my reference point that I think is the best watch.


20171028_113702.jpg

By the way, this wonderful product will turn my clock 360 degrees round the clock at the appointed time. It does not sound that I used a silent motor made in Japan.

There are a lot of watches, and I order eight boxes.
The black box below the eight boxes on the photo will hold six watches and at the same time become a deck that can supply power to each Boxy.

The features of this watch storage box are one by one, and even if the boxes are stacked in a row, they can be supplied by the four contact points on the top and bottom of the box.
You can think of cube-type toys that children play with. XD


20171028_131720.jpg

Anyway, it's a colorful product, it also has an interior effect.
I have made it in the form of '4X3 & 1' to build it steadily.

I do not think about it anymore, and it's been a while since I've been watching a watchbox going round and round from here and there. It's like seeing my life as a squirrel-chatting life everyday.
I will return to my mind and tell you the most important part ...


20171028_120350.jpg

When you buy this product by all means! I recommend that you call the product's headquarter to purchase.
You can buy at a cheaper price than the cheapest price on the internet.
I do not know if the distribution structure is strange, but I contacted company headquater and bought it at a price that is not really comparable. ^^

I used it ..
It is the product that I would like to strongly recommend to the owners of mechanical automatic watches. ^^


follow me!

Sort:  

For me, the motor burns out too often. I have a two watch winder combo but every couple years, the motor burns out and doesn't turn.

I'll look into your recommendation. Thanks!

Nice to see a person like you who are so much interested in watch I have seenb the car lover bike lover and you are something different for me thanks for sharing upvoted and followed by me

thanks for this. product looks like a must ave for watch collectors

thisis an interesting machine . you seem to have an expensive hobby , love them watches by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82