Between movie 'The contact(접속)' and 'contact(접촉)'

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

U5dsDrWoaAhbtYN2VGESwAREPNyQoeM_1680x8400.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


The melo movie 'contact' of Han Seok-gyu and Jeon Do-yeon starring actor who was released in Korea in 1997
It was a movie that gained a lot of sympathy for everyone including myself who was enthusiastic about computer communication at the time.

But I went to know the title of this movie as 'contact' with the voice of a friend on the theater.
I really did not see the sign properly, so I learned that Jeon Do-yeon was a movie taken by Han Seok-gyu and Love sin.

downloadfile.jpg

- Movie 'The Contact' Poster

Korean '접속' and '접촉' have different meanings.
'접속' means chat over a computer network.
'접촉' means physical contact

I hear it with a similar pronunciation on the phone.

After entering the theater, I was disappointed because I did not have a love sin, but the movie was fun. ^^

Nowadays steemit comes up with various meet-ups.
I personally use my real face to reveal my face and use real name '100% Real Certification'.
However, I am 100% authenticated, but I can not get to where people are gathering.
Probably because I also have the board warrior temperament.

As the title suggests, the steemian of contact, who only see on the computer screen nowadays, meets the contact through meet-up, and it has a feeling of progress from contact to contact.

If a one-dimensional meeting on the web was a connection, a two-dimensional meeting that makes a stronger cohesion culture is the most unique feature of this crypto-currency market. I think that it is made.

@hansichouse's steemit park
@gotoperson's food meet-up
@leesunmoo's meet-up
@venti's meet-up
@vimva's meet-up, etc.

A variety of meet-ups show that kr community is developing into a stronger community
I feel encouraging.

I was offered the opportunity to try one of the lectures (and write a story) in the 'Writing' section if there was a next meet-up from @leesunmoo this time.
It is a personality that does not come out in front of people, but I answered that I will attend this time.

Maybe I'll call you once and I will not call you again if I do not do a good lecture
I answered that I must go.
Maybe I am not satisfied with the 'connection' only on the internet via steemit
Something like that seems to be expecting real 'contact' that I feel with my heart from sometime.

I was offered the opportunity to try one of the lectures (and write a story) in the 'Writing' section if there was a next meet-up from @leesunmoo this time.
It is a personality that does not come out in front of people, but I answered that I will attend this time.

Maybe I'll call you once and I will not call you again if I do not do a good lecture
I answered that I must go.
Maybe I am not satisfied with the 'connection' only on the internet via steemit
Something like that seems to be expecting real 'contact' that I feel with my heart from sometime.

We do not have a meet-up schedule. ^^

follow me!

Sort:  

Nice post. Very informative and useful to the reader. Good work and good content. Will continue to follow. Enjoyed your post.

@sochul

Thanks my friend!

Hi! Nice to meet you and see you more like you in this community Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while blogging and writing stories from your life! The start it would not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be well. Wish all the best!

See you @sochul

Ok my friend
I understand you too.
And I followed you.
Let's meet at our steemit often

That seems like a very interesting movie. Thank you for the review.

My friend @steemshiro
right. This movie is a Korean movie that I saw in my childhood.
I was also very interesting.
The story of two people meeting by online communication
It was a common occurrence in Korea in those days.
I think it was more fun.

Today, TGIF
I hope you have a good day

Reputation is still 69.9. Why it not increasing.
Just try @randowhale service. Sure it will work for you.
If you don't know how to do it just contact me.
Have a nice day sochul

I must say this is a great post. I really liked the concept. What a work.

@sakshibansal my friends
I just followed you.
Let's meet at our steemit often.

Just followed you too Nd upvote.hope uh do the same

I respect your passion. It is not easy for second language people to write article in English. I always cheer you up~^^

@happyworkingmom nim
I feel good to see your comments here.
It is not easy, but I am trying to communicate with more foreigners with low English proficiency.
Hangul in the daytime and English in the evening ^^

Thank you for supporting me
Have fun TGIF ~

sochul nim, for our next meet up in New York, my friend and I are trying to organize 치맥 밋업! 뉴욕 스티미언들과 치맥 계획하고 있습니다! by the way, I really like your new image, sochul socool :)

Wow!
@hansichouse nim's 치맥 밋업 in New York is fully anticipated.
I also have a family meet-up at home with my wife and son. ^^

writing 태그에 올라온 글들을 보다보니 @sochul님 아이디가 보여서 반가운 마음에 열었더니 영문으로 글을 쓰셨군요. 부럽고, 대단하십니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75