You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Friday: The Moon Goeth Down

in #writing6 years ago

So glad to have you here and thanks for the shout out! Steemit is really a great place full of wonderful people and resources. The communities formed here have turned into great friendships for me that I very much enjoy. Great post!
Ivy

Sort:  

Thanks! I should say you have been the most help of all. I'm continuing to learn every day. The one thing that has helped me the most, I think, is figuring out the reputation thing. When I discovered that, it helped me understand Steemit better.

Growth is always a good thing. Forward progress is one of the finer points of life. Just keep moving forward and you will be rewarded for your efforts. I believe that fully.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38