You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Art" of Writing About Hot Girls in Yoga Pants

in #writing7 years ago

It's unfortunate that 'hot women in yoga pants' totally works as clickbait - I sometimes find myself mindlessly clicking on these kind of brain junk food and when I realize what I'm doing snap out of it like a dream.

What I like about steemit is that you can choose what you want to write, as a freelance writer I've had to write a lot of trash in the past to pay the bills. This website is a welcome relief.

Sort:  

That is true about Steemit. I am super happy to have found this community, especially when I find the kind of writing I really enjoy reading--personal narratives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62