Viaje del amor (Journey of love)

in #writing7 years ago

Amor

En el nombre del amor, nací en el mundo
Y vivir mi tiempo como una criatura de los amantes
Vivir fuera del amor da sentido al alma

El amor en el curso de nuestras vidas da esperanza
Para que siga luchando por todos los sueños de mi vida

¿Crees en el poder del amor
Silenciar la comprensión de la esencia de la vida
Lo que vivimos y lo que pasamos
En gozo y lamento

No dudes nunca de mí
Por todo lo que te di
Aunque sólo mi creencia en el amor

love.jpg

Love

In the name of love, I was born into the world
And live my time as a creature of lovers
Living out of love gives meaning to the soul

Love in the course of our lives gives hope
For me to keep fighting for all the dreams of my life

Do you believe in the power of love
Silence understanding the essence of life
What we live and we go through
In joy and sorrow

Do not ever doubt me
For everything I gave you
Although only my belief in love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45