My aunt gave me candy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

Grandpa and grandma came from their hometown yesterday, and the task of picking up the children from school in the afternoon fell on grandpa. After a long wait, the child and grandfather arrived home, the son holding a piece of candy in his hand, the small face cold red, ran to me, and I said: "father, the aunt gave me sugar!"

Image source: pixabay

Almost every day after school, I was dragged into the small supermarket in the park to buy some yoghurt and other things. But candy, I don't buy it for him. Seeing him holding the candy, I think grandpa went to the supermarket to buy it for him. So I ask him: "aunt give you candy, you give auntie money, be?" Obviously bought, also say aunt give, hum, I can be deceived.

The son hurriedly waved a hand, say: "not be not, really is the aunt give". I ask: "which aunt gives you candy, why give you candy?" . Little to seriously answer me: "aunt is basketball stadium next to the room, the last time we go to give me the candy, today my grandfather took me in the past, aunt with candy on the table, give me".
image.png

Image source: pixabay

He said so, I understand, it is true that I wronged my son. Son said basketball stadium next to the club, in fact is our residential property is controlled, in addition to monitoring all corners of the whole village, answering various repair service information, etc., is also responsible for the owner card renewal, parking card prepaid phone, etc. The last time I took my kid to recharge my parking card, the counter was filled with a lot of hsu fu's candy, so I helped him get two pieces, but he always remembered.

When grandpa came over yesterday, he said that his owner card could not open the unit door. I think it must have expired, so I told him to go to the central control room. Then he took the child and took the child with him, and the boy found the candy on the counter.
image(1).png

Image source: pixabay

Knowing the context, I amuse my son, I said, "you didn't take two more candy?" . The son replied honestly, "take more." I asked, "how many pieces did you get?" "The son replied," two pieces." By hand, this is also called "take two more", the child is also too affordable.

However, I like this cheap and not greedy kid.
image(2).png

Image source: pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54