Sort:  

For sure, I wouldn't want to meet me either :P
The problem with writing on steem (or anywhere where it's not formal writing) is that I ramble too much and my writing style is not professional and more friendly and humorous, so all I have to do is be able to change my mindset and writing style whenever I do tests like this one. See you in a few days man!

The problem with writing on steem (or anywhere where it's not formal writing) is that I ramble too much and my writing style is not professional and more friendly and humorous

I know, but it helps if you do any of it. Before I joined I had never written anything outside school. You do get better at it with practice.

Yes.. see you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64