You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTCARDS FROM ASGARD: The Wall of Asgard- Part2

in #writing6 years ago

As always, your stories rock!
I am excited to keep supporting you @lordsnek though I feel like I should warn you that it might be less as of tomorrow, as fulltimegeek is withdrawing his delegations for now to all the stewards. I still will keep my delegation to you in place, maybe it will be a little less, and I still want to send @treeplanter to your posts. However, my upvote will once again be tiny :P
Anywho, much love! Keep on Steemin on!

Sort:  

Real support comes from the heart, and yours is the best. It wouldn't matter if you dropped 1 cent upvotes, Your encouragement and support are the most valuable things. The Steem will ebb and flow, but we will always have each others back and keep moving forward. I think that's golden.

Well shucks, that just warms my heart <3 I am glad that my support is supportive! And yes, that is what it is all about, supporting each other and making friends! I know that is what matters, but I want so bad to help people succeed!

You do and you will. I have no doubt you will just keep growing . If anyone deserves whalehood it's you! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34