Nature's creation: Beautiful Plants in heart shape

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Nature is always creative in its own way. The creation of nature amazed us.

It's a dwarf crep Jasmin shrub which has naturally grown up in heart shape.

Systematic position:

      Kingdom: Plantae
          (Unranked): Angiosperm
             (Unranked): Eudicots
               (Unranked): Asterids
                 Order: Gentianales
                    Family: Apocynaceae
                        Genus: Tabernaemontana
                          Species: Tabernaemontana pandacaqui

image
&

image

╭╯╭╯╭╯
█▓▓▓▓▓█═╮
█▓▓▓▓▓█▏︱
█▓▓▓▓▓█═╯
◥█████◤
┏━━━┓╋╋╋╋╋╋╋┏┓
┃┏━┓┃╋╋╋╋╋╋╋┃┃
┃┃╋┗╋━━┳━━┳━┛┃
┃┃┏━┫┏┓┃┏┓┃┏┓┃
┃┗┻━┃┗┛┃┗┛┃┗┛┃
┗━━━┻━━┻━━┻━━┛
┏━┓┏━┓
┃┃┗┛┃┃ Feedback and suggestions are highly recommended !
┃┏┓┏┓┣━━┳━┳━┓┏┳━┓┏━━┓
┃┃┃┃┃┃┏┓┃┏┫┏┓╋┫┏┓┫┏┓┃
┃ S | T E E M I T
┗┛┗┛┗┻━━┻┛┗┛┗┻┻┛┗┻━┓┃
╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋┏━┛┃
╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋╋┗━━Keep loving @sky03

Sort:  

Nice blog tnx for aharing

Thank you and keep loving my posts

Wow it's amazing. It's going to shape of the love💗💗💜💜.And it's true that nature is always creative.And very very thank you for adding classification it help me.
An thanks for sharing the beauty of the nature.

Thank you and keep loving my posts

wow fantastic photography dear friend and I like your photography because the way you click these photos its look very amazing to me....so I always like your photography

Thanks & keep loving

welcome sister & please check my blog... and upvoted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64