Understanding The Life Stages And Its Mentality.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

My mother almost killed me the day I was sent to go buy salt for a jollof rice that was already on fire, after 2hours of waiting for me, only for my mum to come out to see me in front of the street doing "change your style, yah!, Another style one, be like that!!!"... I was still "being like that" when my mum landed thunder on my left ear..

For complete seven days, I was continuously hearing "mother in the kitchen cooking rice"...,

Please do not kill your child because he/she is been carried away because of children's peer group activities. At that stage, that spirit still still controls the body and you can not control the child by hard punishment or torturing.
Please don't do, call the child to an order and talk to him/her, at a point he/she will understand mentality of life.
What am I trying to say ?, Life is all about stages, when you pass through a particular stage it doesn't mean that people on that stage are low class or they are insane.
Please understand the life stages and its mentality.

12717198_1005827642810355_2422687346107522349_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sixtusinfinity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice one sixtus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64