Miss frozen

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

image
image
image
Let the leaves dance to the rhythm of the day
And queens of lonely song songs on the wind roaring through the sky
Let this heart froze with longing dumb
Because maybe you do not feel it

When the cold is strong
You still can not smell
Because my longing has been frozen
You do not mind
You do not listen
Whisper that I often expect

Until the next nights
I'm still struggling to release the tightness of longing
Increasingly menghujam right corner of the heart
Place dark night ahead of eyelids
Without you know I'm trapped lonely
Here wrapped itself
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------(@sinta)------------------
If you enjoy this poem and are interested in reading more, consider checking my blog on @sinta and following me for poetry and new art every day!
Hope can help me be like you.

image

Sort:  

Thank you. Interesting information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49