The NEVER ENDING STORY

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I've toyed with this idea of the NEVER ENDING STORY with the previous post

This is a social experiment.. so lets just get started to see where it leads.
2 other people have agree to try to get this started, @kilbride and @davemccoy

RULES

Try not to do an instant twist, especially if the twist doesn't add to the story.
Example of such a bad twist, would be something like "waking up from a dream, and everything before was just a dream"... or "teleported into an alternate universe, and everything were different" <-- you probably want to have a better context then just a one liner sudden change twist.

So here goes.


by @sinlg

It's a rainy day, typical weather in the tropica Island country Singapore. John has just arrived and has checked in to the Marina Bay Sands Hotel, a 5-star hotel situated in scenic bay front area.

John is in Singapore for a business meeting scheduled for the next day, meanwhile..........


by @andreyyte

As he sits in the balcony the doorbell goes. Attending to the door, there she was staring endlessly in his face like she had found a beautiful sight unwilling to let go... He was bare-chested. His arms announced his athletic physique. "How may I help you." His voice broke the silence. She could hear his voice approach her like a distant voice calling her back to consciousness. "I am sorry. I was asked to attend to your requests should there be any...

By @christianyocte

John smiled at the attendant and creatively said that he now remembers his request. In his mind, he wants to see more of this beautiful sight. He wants to take advantage of enjoying the sight of the woman she thinks very beautiful. So, John announces, "I have called because I have a problem with the sheets or the room, I want you to take a look at it... Darling. ".

The beautiful lady replied....

by @leebaong
... " Not a problem sir. Here to serve".
"Just call me John", John replied to the attendant offering his hand.
"Hello John. I am Jane. Nice to meet you" Jane said.
With their handshake, John felt the warmth of her skin. It was so soft just like the untouched ocean, without knowing that he's been holding her hand for a little longer already.
"John, may I have my hands now?" Jane said.
"Ohw! My apologies", John answered.

Please go to the latest post to continue... by using the NEXT button below to navigate

Sort:  

... " Not a problem sir. Here to serve".
"Just call me John", John replied to the attendant offering his hand.
"Hello John. I am Jane. Nice to meet you" Jane said.
With their handshake, John felt the warmth of her skin. It was so soft just like the untouched ocean, without knowing that he's been holding her hand for a little longer already.
"John, may I have my hands now?" Jane said.
"Ohw! My apologies", John answered.

While John looked at the attendant, he knew he had to be cautious and professional, because while she was beautiful and very attractive, there was no way she deserved to be only a short story on his trip. He was flying out right after his meeting, and would be in New York within 24 hours... When he arrived he was due to be greeted by...

I see two forks of the story. Somewhat like the block chain problem. And I shall act as a witness to fuse the stories together

haha... its cool... you can delete mine if you want... we are all figuring it out ;)

don't forget to replace one of your tags with #superbowlweekne

That's how it will get picked up for the contests

John smiled at the attendant and creatively said that he now remembers his request. In his mind, he wants to see more of this beautiful sight. He wants to take advantage of enjoying the sight of the woman she thinks very beautiful. So, John announces, "I have called because I have a problem with the sheets or the room, I want you to take a look at it... Darling. ".

The beautiful lady replied....

As he sits in the balcony the door bell goes. Attending to the door, there she was staring endlessly in his face like she had found a beautiful sight unwilling to let go... He was bare-chested. His arms announced his athletic physique. "How may I help you." His voice broke the silence. She could hear his voice approach her like a distant voice calling her back to consciousness. "I am sorry. I was asked to attend to your requests should there be any..."

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36