WHAT STEEMIT MEANS TO ME

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am so excited about today being in the steemit community. It is a new life style i have found on steemit blockchain.

The people are so creatively awesome and wonderful.

I have greatly enjoyed every bit of my stay so far because it makes me wake up to a feeling of what to do next to promote this great community.

Many ways my life has changed for the better since I came on board. I know you would agree with me on that.

I want to share briefly what steemit means to me and the beautiful heatrs and souls I have met since I joined.

What steemit Means to me

images (8).jpg

Steemit to me is Love: Why did I start with this? People you have never seen or known before show so much love in making the lives of those they have contact with better. No shame in what you do and no one is judging you for it. Love has been demonstrated in various communities to orphanages and to build minnows from all over the globe. This is amazing.

Steemit to me is Making friends: You will never know who visits your blog the next day and you just connect. People have made life long friends and steemit is their meeting point. Friends that take you by the hand and give you that pat on the back just when you need it.

images (12).jpg

Steemit to me is Changing the World: You would agree with me that a number of apps and sites have been developed to improve the quality of our community and interactions on steemit. This is changing the world for the best. Steemians have become innovative and skills that were latent have come to lime light. All for the good of steemit.

images (14).jpg

Steemit to me is Sharing: I have observed that no one can survive alone in the deep blue sea ( waters) of steemit. You need a community to give and to share with. It is importand for everyones growth and success. No lone ranger here as it were. Sharing has brought out a lot of good in all of us.

images (15).jpg

Steemit is Success: I have seen lives that have been transformed from nothing to very important personalities. That a community awaits for their arrival, even men of God-Pastors. This shows their effots here are not in vain. Soon steemians will be a determining factor in our government policies and economies. What more success is there than in Steemit.

images (13).jpg

Steemit has proven be a light to a dark place, life to a dieing world and the joy that gladens the hearts of its members on a daily basis. It is innovative and dynamic helping people to discover their purpose.

images (11).jpg

Steemit is everything. Just find your place and conquer your world through this awesome community.

You can aswell share what steemit is to you.

Looking forward to your comments.

Thank you.

images (46).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to steemit dear... you have rightly stated. It's all about sharing to succeed.!

Glad to have you onboard. Better days ahead.

Welcome to steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69