You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the shadows

in #writing5 years ago

Hi @aqsamustafa

Where did you go?
You were off to such a great start.... I hope you're still round?

If I haven't heard from you by Friday, Ill be retracting my delegtion. It's a shame to let it just sit there, being unused, while so many people are struggling.
I hope you understand...

Sort:  

Hey there! Sorry about going AWOL. It's just that I'm juggling a fledgling freelance writing career on the side, and sometimes it doesn't leave me that much time to think. But thank you so very much for that delegation. You're a peach! I'm so going to be more active here, seeing as so many people are ready to give newcomers a boast up. Again, thanks a LOT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear from you. I hope to see a little more of you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48