Working Bugs Episode 1: Insignificant Insects (An adult animated series)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image0.jpg

Hello all, if you've seen some of my posts you would know that my dream is to make it in TV. Well no one really commented nor objected to sharing screenplays so here I am. This is the first 2 pages of the newest show I'm working on.

I call it "Working Bugs" though that name may change. I work on so many different projects at once so my "process" for writing is just a 24hr writing session than 2 months of procrastination. The best way to describe this show is weird fun lol. I'm about half way through the pilot episode then I go onto the next 7 episodes I had planned out. Its an adult animated series set in the year 1999 and I'm no artist so I'm going to an art friend who wants to get into animation to help me out. The shows origins for writing it is that I found a doodle of a humanoid fly I drew in High School. That night I dreamed of the show and can recall most of the episodes I watched in my dream so I'm pretty hyped to continue to work on it. I'm not even done with the first draft. I just thought Id share this weird little project that I'm working on. If anyone has any questions about the lore or things please comment I want to hear from people.

BELOW IS THE FIRST 2 PAGES AND ABOVE IS THE DOODLE/CONCEPT ART I MADE.

Page 1 Wroking bugs.PNG

Page 2 Wroking bugs.PNG

If you actually read all of this thanks! Let me know what you all think of this project. I thought Steemit would be a fun place to share it there is so much love and positivity on this site. :) Take care everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49