You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of an Unbroken Child: My Autobiography- Chap. VI

in #writing6 years ago

Another great chapter Rich its crazy how many different things/jobs you have done, btw why did the business on painting crash? Lack of jobs? drinking? Its insane how Jan disappeared with your boy and that you have never seen him.

Sort:  

Drinking!!! I found him online but chickened out to contact him. What would I say 40 years later?

Thanks for the clear up Rich, yea human fear is a scary one and I understand its not like you can just say "hey I am your Dad" after 40 years but then again what else is there to say...its such a tough situation with many pieces.

If I knew what his mother had told him, I might consider it. I have 4 kids that won't talk to me because their mother raised them on a diet of lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38