You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional Tutorial for Post Formatting, both for Beginners and Advanced users.

in #writing6 years ago

We'll, that was a lot. I don't know how useful that blog will be in short-term however, because while you said much about what could be done, I could find nothing about 'how to'
Italics - you didn't say how. I found when blogging a little icon marked italics, but upon clickon it provided in my blog italics and then the typed word I had wanted to be in italics but not. No amount of untutored play let me find out how, to use italics in that one word.
Thank-you.
I will have to come back and read again, but without the simple stuff, idiots such as I, can glean no meaning from your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88