You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At least I still got my cave [Day 45]

in #writing6 years ago

most times I ask myself, can this world really be saved? from incessant hate, jealousy and cruelty, can peace and love shine through?, can sanity be restored? The world naturally is still very large enough for every single person to exist and thrive, but with this your poem @d-pend I realized more that the world being so full is a psychological state of mind and the world being so spacious is also a psychological state of mind, I @shollstun I STILL GOT MY CAVE nice one bro... this is Light.

Sort:  

Hey, you saw all that here in my poem? I'm honored @shollstun. I appreciate your perceptive comment! Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a wonderful day, or night, as it may be.

Daniel

You're welcome.. keep steeming

Comment removed (what a darned faux pas!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81