You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 100th Day on Steemit! WOAH!

in #writing6 years ago

Congratulations, @heartscally! From what I see you've done a great job here on Steemit. BTW this is a very nice and well written post. I'm very thankful for Steemit myself, it certainly has allowed me to work on some art projects and that wouldn't be possible without Steem. Lately I was forced to work more so I don't have much time for posting and networking as I used to, but it's always great to visit and read some posts of other authors. Hopefully I'll be able to hang out more. IT's very inspiring to see how you thrive here :) I wish you lots of success here on Steemit and much more satisfaction!
All the best,
Klaudia

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your thoughtful comments here, @shinyforest! All the very best to you too! It is so true that Steemit has significantly inspired and changed so many of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35