I'm Going To Start Writing Everyday [Day 1 baby]

in #writing6 years ago

Hi everyone.
I'm going to start writing at least one post per day, onward from today.

Did you know?
I used an app called Habitica. It's a really fun app.
It makes doing your everyday, boring AF tasks (read: sitting down to write these posts for you losers):

fun!

Why should I bother?

Good question.
Moving on.
psst!

This has helped put a lot of things into perspective.
Ha! I was kidding about moving on. Suck iiiit, sucker.

Sitting down to write this, for example, is a lot more fun now because -
I know that it's improving an imaginary, non-living, sans-personality, character-less character, somewhere in oblivion. Yes, at this point I have the same question as you in my mind.

"Dude what're you doing with your life?"

And to that, I say:


Moving on.

Why Is Your Introduction Post Void, Like Your Life?

coffee-2608864_1280.jpg
Thank you God for blessing us with this pic. God is the source of all creation.

Woah easy there, you don't just go about shouting such things at a person's face!
You say it to them in a blockchain platform where it will never be deleted, instead.
I'll tell you why though.


Story Time
I was lazy.

Where Are We As Humans Headed To?

I have no idea.
But I what I do know is that my 10 minutes a day for writing this are up aaaaaaand
I'm out.

Conclusion

Come back tomorrow for more ramblings if you'd like.
Maybe strike up a conversation in the comment box below?
Come say 'hi', or any other slur word(s) of your preference.
Who knows, anything that gets you guys on.

Amirite?

Cya.

Sort:  

Would have. Should have. But going by my bio, not gonna happen

Did you just change your bio to complement this comment of yours on my post?!

Nope. Check my steemd. The blockchain never lies

But if I were to post a lie on here, wouldn't the blockchain then be essentially, lying?

This post defines you😒 never completes anything 🔥😆 (nicely written though)

Hahaha this was the last place I expected to see your message xD
There also roasted me.

Thenks. Post 2 coming right up in 30 minutes.
(u suk, at least i posted something bwhahahaha 🔥🔥🔥)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82