Sort:  

Thank you for the pointers @shaka. The fiction is derived from a game I developed a lot of IP for but was never completed; I made the wise decision to retain rights to my IP as a condition to joining the game team. I started writing a series of novels based on the IP by putting chapters up on my blog to test how people enjoyed it. I'm in the process of moving what I have to Steemit, and writing additional content, because it seems like a better place to test public opinion.

would you please crosspost a link to this steemit post at your site http://heliosfiction.blogspot.com.ar
for verification?

Wow! I've forgotten about this straggler, but why is it under a .ar domain? It should have never been under that. Allow me to figure out why it's there and then how to log into the old blogspot vs blogger account. I certainly don't want these out there before I release them even though some of them have changed significantly. Thanks for pointing this out!

I'm unable to recover the account info; the company which established that Blogspot page no longer exists (closed due to nonpayment of State taxes) and their email server is gone as well, therefore email recovery via Google is impossible. It doesn't look like I will be able to delete it all; forget even putting a link on it for verification. Unless someone has hijacked that Blogspot/Blogger account, you won't see more posts on it at all regarding anything. That's the best verification I can offer. In any case, I will continue posting my content, regardless of possible down-votes.

Thanks for elaborating! Upvoted:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57