You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All It Takes Is Emotion"

in #writing7 years ago

These photos are really awesome. As a newbie I think you did an awesome job. And try to cut your shyness 😁, you are really awesome. Though the mountain is looking nice than this girl (kidding) 😋

Sort:  

Hey! That's my fiancee you're talking about haha! Camera shy-ness isn't that much of a problem for me anymore these days, but thanks for the reminder. I really appreciate all the compliments, man :D

welcome, and don't say your Fiancee that I told mountain is your better than her, otherwise she could kill you for upvoting me (ha ha kidding kidding)

Too late, I already showed the comment before your reply. I upvote thoughtful comments so she understands why I voted. You're on your own with her wrath, my friend hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82