The shadow of remorse

in #writing7 years ago

One morning a young man received a call from his ex-girlfriend, in which she said ... I also felt the same as you felt last night. I'll wait for you in an hour at the park next to the little lake dock. He put the phone in place and his impression was a bit frightening, since a day before he had dreamed that his ex-girlfriend had been left in bad terms and out of resentment and pride both lost the communication of partner and friendship.

She took a shower, straightened and thought to tell her friends that she had called him, but she preferred to leave him alone. It was the moment for them both to cross words again, since pride should not be eternal, let alone a punishment in judgment .... The young man went to the park, approached the little pier and sat down, watching and thinking what was going to happen to him, what his ex-girlfriend would tell him. What I was going to talk about. He watched people pass by and among those people saw her, his ex-girlfriend came to him in a mysterious way ... saw her strange, dressed totally different ... She did not wear her frequent clothes, now she wore a white dress that showed in her face a strange pallor, her eyes reflected immense peace, she looked so beautiful. He tried to say hello to her, but she said, "Let's walk" ...

She started the conversation ... I have known that you have been sad and that you have had many problems .... I have dreamed of you crying ... I have heard you screaming outside my house and I was not approaching you because of proud fools, I I know that you did not want to know anything about me, and I do not blame you ... we both hurt ourselves TOO, we did a lot of damage and we got away ... I do not come to argue, I do not come to ask your forgiveness ... I just came to tell you that although things were not settled in due course I think it's never late Do you know? I waited for you to call me, to talk ... but your call never came, waiting for you, thinking of you ... erased my appetite, stole my sunny days and I was conquering little by little ... Sin But keep your faith and I said "he will call" ... But you never did ... I do not blame you but if I understand ... I know what you felt last night, I know what happened to you, I felt it too but with much more pain .. I screamed your name a thousand times and cried a thousand times Sorry ... It's too bad you did not listen to me, it's too bad you did not call me .. But do you know anything, love? I think it is never late to forgive and if I asked you to come to the park it was to give you this .... This Chain with the Half of the Heart is my body .... this chain with the Half of the korazon is who I am ... I LOVE YOU and I want you to keep it with you for the rest of your life ... He was speechless while thick tears trickled down his cheeks ... people looked at him and pointed him out ... someone asked ... Young man, Are you OK? And he answered ... Yes, why? I see him walk and I see him crying ... Is something wrong? ... Nothing, Thank you, I'm just talking to her ... The person who asked you retired from the place ...

He accompanied her home to his ex-girlfriend, she asked him to please wait outside and he agreed ... she never made him wait outside ... He stayed waiting for 10 minutes and he did not return ... Suddenly he heard voices and saw her friends leave the house, all with sad faces and tearful eyes, hugged him and said: "It's gone, it's gone." A strange sensation ran all over his body and ran to the house, entered the room of his ex girlfriend where the girl's mother was, hugging the corpse, which reflected in her face a deep sadness ... The young man with tears and a lump in the throat ... I ask Ms. What happened ??? Tell me What happened ??? Says the doctor who died of sadness ... She stopped eating, stopped laughing ... We do not know if the heartbreak away from everything ... We do not know if the guilty feeling made her unhappy ... she left you a letter He started to read it ... You know, my love? I also felt the same as you ... The air is beginning to fail. I try to scream but I can not, white lights illuminate my room I'm gone forever love ... Thanks for having gone to the lake, Thanks for being here ... Although in life you could not forgive me ...
I know you will now do it in front of me .....
He looked at the corpse ... And just said: Forgive me ...

In love, in friendship ... in the family ... let us not enter mean feelings in our heart, such as anger, hatred, pride, anger, etc ....
Learn to forgive and ask for forgiveness
Let's not let it be too late tomorrow ...
Look into your eyes ... and feel how beautiful it is to "live and forgive"
May God bless you and fill your heart with love ...
talk to your friends .. if you do not do it today .. tomorrow, maybe it's too late ...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Ohh! How cute! Tons of thanks, dude.

I really like your post

Do you? How cute! A bunch of thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67