I always feel and say, can I get to what I want?

in #writing6 years ago

I asked myself a day! What makes life so difficult? What makes them frustrate, grieve and destroy dreams? Why only those who struggled and struggled are those who achieve their goals? Why does the rich remain rich if only he fights for his place or for the sake of increasing his adultery in legitimate ways that were or were not? Why is it that a person wants to settle for himself and settle in his living standard deeper in the folds of loss.
I see only competition as the reason for all that is mentioned.
What we see in the strong nature of the weak Weak also see us in our daily life strong will enjoy what sooner or later aspires and the lazy weak-hearted Eckl what presented to him in exchange for ... When I came from the strong will unite from fighting with integrity or without it even if I fought without it You will find someone who will compete with you in the dark and will win the worst between you.
Life struggles and perseverance gives to those who seek and deny the palm.
Life gives the stronger to the better for the brightest and deprives the weak and the stupid
When you see people who enjoy what they have, they know that they have not only enjoyed what they have for their moment, but because they have fought for that bliss or are ready to fight for its demise.
The stupid cowardly zombie eats what I want him to eat to live alive to serve those who gave him food.
If you want a dream, seek it and do not let it dream, and if it really aspires to achieve it, it will achieve ...

I like to writeFB_IMG_1515441651112.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98