FIXTUREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

FIXTURE


PicsArt_02-21-05.49.28.png

Im, not a fixed piece of fixture I'm a Mixture of emotions & feelings Im, not a dormant piece of art to be looked at your convenience..

Im, not a fixed piece of fixture I seem stagnant and stuck in one place but I'll flee like this fleeting emotion that you have control.

Im, not a fixed piece of fixture I know I'm an elegant and unique classing up the joint dont make bleed and lead poison to make a point.

Im, not a fixed piece of fixture you came home thought you were bamboozled, swindled or robbed. I just woke up and found a new abode.

SELFED MADE

Sort:  

Congratulations @selfedmade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90