Can't Wait To Break Her In

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This is the knife I've been working on for quite sometime. Finally had a Saturday off the road and was able to finish it up. I've heard some keep trophies of their livestock, but I've always made a piece of cutlery. I always put the date of the slaughter on the piece afterwards.

This will be perfect to skin the barley veal I've been so lucky to have cross my path again.

I haven't been that way on the road since I last him. The wait is one of the greatest parts. There are so many things to prepare. I've been working on the new hanging stand for the draining room.

There's a guy on an onion forum that buys human blood for consumption. I've never been a big fan. Tastes too much like iron. But human piss straight from the bladder? Worth its weight in gold.


Share your fantasies with me
Do you have a favorite cannibal forum you like to visit?
Inventions for slowly preparing meat for slaughter?
Share With Me

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

I always put the date on of the slaughter on the piece afterwards.
It should be one of the instead of on of the.

I will rip your dick off, stuff it up your ass, roast it and enjoy a nice meal with your fucking jellybean face.

Don't know if this is true but it kinda creeped me out. One of those people that like to be creeped out so I'll follow until I feel too uncomfortable lol.

The truth us usually hardest to comprehend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70