You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIET, PEACEFUL, & REWARDING

in #writing6 years ago

Those moments are precious, and pure. Thank you for sharing it with us. It has been a magical day for me as well. Steemit has given me reason to hope again. I read so many of the posts here and am in awe. There are many kind, beautiful, caring souls here who understand that all boats float best at high tide. Peace to you and yours...

Sort:  

very nice comment @seaslim!!! You are awesome!!!

Great. I am glad you can be given some hope over dope, some joy over circumstances, some delicious oatmeal for your soul, through the help of Steem. And life is magical for sure like you said. I'm Oatmeal Joey and I eat oatmeal and I love to sing and meet new people. I love farms.

Nice to meet you, Joey! I'm Melissa, and I like toast, yeah toast. Hat's off to you if you catch that reference. You are very upbeat and groovy, I like your style. What's your favorite flavor oatmeal, or are you are puritan? Personally, I'll only eat the maple and brown sugar kind (organic) with a side of...toast. ;)

Haha, you are funny and cool and toast is great with egg. I love toast and egg too. I can be a puritan with oatmeal if I want but I prefer more so to go with anything and everything, like fruits, honey, molasses.... and you are thinking of the oatmeal packs but I am thinking of old fashion oats... I want to add my own flavors to it.

Oh I love that! "All boats float best at high tide" I've never heard it before :)

I loved it, too when I first heard it. Steemit is the first place I've seen it in action. :)

Pure indeed. Real, raw and beautiful. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52