With LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This is not a poem and
I have sleeps in my talks,
And there has been so many long walks.
So, when I fall asleep,
I'll forget everything, so just you I can keep.

Am writing to say,
With Love, I thought of you,
And how the world would look like had you not been in it.
All those times my worlds fall apart.,
It don't matter where you are,
You kept showing me where the stars are.
Just so I be on my feet again.

So, I closed my eyes to remember...,
Your voice like music,
Your smiles so bright,
Your jokes,
Then those times you complained.,
You light me up...,
And you don't know it.

So I'm writing to let you know,
With Love, I thought of you,
And that it don't matter where you are
I wanna be in your arms,
Right where your comfort dwells.
Right where I can sleep with your eyes being the last things I saw.
Right where your lips dance for mine.

I hope you see,
That on my heart, there's this glee.
If I could hold your hands before this sea.,
Maybe your hands can tell you how I feel and how much I want you.

With love,
If only I could sing.
I would have sang a song not long.
It would have been "Baby, to you, I belong"
Someday, as we walk with sleeps in our talks...,
Please, never forget in your heart that I deserved you.

With love.

Thanks for reading
By @scoloscope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45