STEEMIT - IF I HADN'T TAKEN A PAUSE

in #writing6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Hello Guys, it's @scantyhairedsamm here again and it feels so good to be here once again.
For those of you following me, you may have observed that for a while now, about a couple of months I haven't been posting on my blog. I sincerely apologize for that, it was due to some reasons, but hopefully they've been taken care of.
I think people should stop making excuses and start taking responsibility for their mistakes so that they can make a change. I realized I have been lazy for sometime now and I won't sugarcoat it with exams and stress or lack of motivation. It is totally my fault. And dear readers, it will not happen again.
This account is back and we'll try as much as possible to keep going updated with fascinating stories and life's experiences.

images.png

IF I HADN'T STOPPED STEEMING
I regret taking a break from this platform. Maybe I would've moved out of this minnow level with a higher reputation. But it's okay, we'll get there so long as we don't quit.

I'll do a first post later in the day. Today is Sunday, so I gotta go to church.
Love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome back dearie
Hope to see more of you
Happy sunday

Thank you sugar @eunireal1 I'm really impressed at how much you've progressed so far.. Shine on. 👍

I am glad your back
Thanks for not staying away for so long

Welcome back brother.
I'm glad to see you back and ready for action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47