Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I'm thinking of putting this into a book.

If you do and plan on publishing it to Kindle/Nook etc make sure not to post more than 10% here or they will be mad and possibly ban your accounts.

They wouldn't publish my last one.

They wouldn't let you self publish, or you have a publisher you go through that declined?

I self publish through Lulu.com but the e-book companies refused to pick it up.

I see. Just so you know, it wasn't the companies that refused, it was Lulu that wasn't interested. You can push just about anything that is not illegal direct yourself through Amazon or the others direct. or you can use an aggregator such as D2D or Smashwords (D2D is much easier). I was in self publishing for years and can tell you no self publisher I was in groups with ever used Lulu. Not sure if they were editing and making your covers for you, as the other places do make you provide that (I believe Streetlib might do it for a fee).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39