You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content: What it is and how to write it

in #writing6 years ago

hello steem friend My sentiment exactly. Though I am new here, I feel the same way. Who decides to play God anyway? This is so frustrating, it's like "the rich get richer & the poor get poorer" here. I have looked around and have I read some really good stuffs but with very little votes
Well this is of the most difficult questions to answer.
Some posts may be rubbish for one person, but a gold mine for another!
I do think that using images, text formatting, chapters and so on will be regardless of the content of the article a big plus for the post.
But according to me the quality should be searched within the content. I do admit that not all my posts are quality post, while I do normally use formatting and images!
I do write about three niches namely Steem related, Crypto related and sports (betting) related. So my group of followers is a quite deverse group!
If I do write about Steem, regardless of the quality, I will have a bigger chance that it will interest people!
If I do write about crypto related stuff, probably some followers who are interested in the sports part will skip the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36