You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the water was clean 윗물이 맑아야 아랫물이 맑지

in #writing6 years ago

I know now why you are so under the weather. Do take care. We have experienced this when the rivers flooded. Thankfully it did not enter the house but rains are still pouring down in the evenings and there are leaks from the roof in one place.
I like how you compare the water with the social order. same can be said of some whales here too, er. The more money, the more selfish, sadly.

Take care of yourself and are you on @steemiteducation If not, please join

Sort:  

Hi @sayee. Thank you for the comment and suggestion. You are right but I don't want to point fingers at anyone. I feel I am responsible as well as anyone else. I can point to people who are promoting Steemit outside Steemit. That is the way we will grow. @aggroed offered 10 SBD each to the first 30 people who promoted Steemit's 1 M users on 3 social media sources outside Steemit. @pappapepper promoted Steemit through his you tube channel with 50,000 views.

It is really up to us to keep Steemit growing.

I have used @steemiteducation and completed their homework assignments and used their tag and promoted posts in their discord and have even been on trending section of the #steemiteducation tag but with no response from @steemiteducation at all. There was no comment, no upvote and no welcome to the discord channel. They seem to me like the Seinfeld Soup Nazi of Steemit education curation. I don't know what they want. And I've read their posts and tried to curate there but got bored. The internet is not worth my time if I'm not at least smiling. So I stopped using their tag and discord. Thank you the invitation. I posted a link in their education post promotion again today. I wrote at least 50 education posts and tagged #steemiteducation but never got any response. I just figured they don't like my style. That's alright for me. I like @thesteemengine. I just think education posts should be a little entertaining and the English should be easy to read. I like @snowpea's education posts. She is really bright and uses activities that stimulate learning.

Sorry if I didn't have any good experience with @steemiteducation yet... but you asked.

Still raining here...

I understand totally. TAke care dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66