You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: to be honest i decide to write every day to improve my English writing

in #writing6 years ago

We,all have a same goal!Only a single enemy on steemit and in career is n't it?
Let's make a group together as an English Avengers and defeat and earn with each other !
Those who are with me vote this!
English your game is over!

Sort:  

hi iam new here and i donot know how to make group and how to use this platform but no problem i am with you , and with all learners .

Thanks for stopping by):,In,approx 20 days of my journey,I found,inspite of your exceptional work,your efforts that you put it in, you won't get a good response.
May,be the reason,you might be knowing,but another I am going to tell you,It may be because,you are new and unknown.I see a lot many successful steemr they have some known friend,helping on Upvoting each other.Reblogging etc,as a unity .
This is to grow together ,raise together as a new generation! As a friend,like they had done.
Because,We newbies can understand each other's efforts!
Comment me whenever we need each other.
It is n't anything about cheating ,If We are a new one We should respect our material ,at any cost their will be difference in language etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44