Free until September 21st: Master Pet Sitting with Rover ebook

in #writing6 years ago

25-15946711536613594-large.jpg

Master Pet Sitting With Rover eBook is free until Sept 21: https://amzn.to/2x6Jjtw

Would you love to start your own pet sitting or dog walking business in 30 days or less?
This entertaining and down to earth pet sitting business book is the closest thing you will ever get to a fool-proof pet sitting kit.

Let Asheville pet sitter Sarah Jordan take you by the hand and show you exactly how to: 1. Book your first pet sitting, dog walking, doggy day care, cat day care or cat care client, even if you have no experience.

  1. Set up your own enticing Pet Sitting Profile on Rover
  2. Get high quality photos of you with pets, even if you don’t have any pets of your own
  3. Set your pet sitting rates so clients flock to you like flies on honey, while still pet sitting for profit
  4. Set up a meet and greet, set boundaries and feel ready to call yourself a professional pet sitter.

Whether you want to pet sit once in a while or open up your own lux dog resort, this book will have you pet sitting sooner than you can say, “Doggie day camp”. As a bonus, you’ll laugh, cry and dangle on the edge of your seat as you take a behind-the-curtains peek at the life of a pet sitter sharing her best and worst pet sitting moments.

THE MASTER PET SITTER’S UNPARALLELED BUSINESS GUIDE
Master Pet Sitting with Rover is your personal portal into the fun-filled, lucrative world of pet sitting.
In a remarkably entertaining and down to earth step-by-step guide, Asheville pet sitter Sarah Jordan takes you on priceless pet sitting journey from the very first page.
By the end of Master Pet Sitting with Rover, you’ll have dogs, cats and clients practically eating out of your hands as you enrich your life through pet sitting.
“The Author definitely keeps my attention with hook ups and awesome tips. I find myself fighting in my head about becoming a pet sitter even though it's against my lease contract. After getting further in I start thinking I should at least do pet walking or volunteer at the shelter! This book makes me hope that a pet sitters confessions book is going to follow soon!” Christina Depina, Beachymagic

“Excellent, easy read. Very informative and extremely encouraging. Great info on the app which newbies wouldn't otherwise know or even know to look for. It's great that you are willing to share so much of your knowledge, experience, and freebies to new sitters.” Tiffany Joi

“I like the casual, easygoing tone. I also lost both of my childhood cats in 2017, so the story about Ziggy really resonated with me. I always have trouble filling out profiles and "about me" pages. I never know what to say (and what not to), so I found this very helpful. I LOVE the list of meet & greet questions (another chronic problem I have!) and boundary ideas.” C.M. Porter

Sort:  

Ancient Egyptians revered their dogs. When a pet dog would die, the owners shaved off their eyebrows, smeared mud in their hair, and mourned aloud for days.

Very interesting. Thanks for sharing! @dogfact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64